top of page

Free trial Yoga class

Ashtanga Primary Series is Yoga Chikitsa. This translates to yoga therapy. This series can purify and heal the body. It's the basis of all the later series containing 41 asanas.

Begin to strengthen, lengthen, and detox the body as you learn this practice. Ashtanga follows a strict structure that will give you a strong base for home practice and is for any and all levels. Deepen your connection to body, self, and breath as you learn ashtanga: the 8 limbed path to true Union.

For sign up just email us :

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page